Team Hot Dog! Uniforms for Hot Dog Death March

Ok, the “uniforms” aren’t mandatory, but I’m sure planning on wearing as much wacky hot dog gear as I can to the upcoming Hot Dog Death March on June 13.

Like this hat, of which I have ordered four:

hot_dog_hat If you, too, would like a hot dog hat, you can buy your very own here.

And if you, too, would like to join us in a few weeks as we rage against the dying of the weenie, as we throw our very bodies into the mustard-and-ketchup abyss, as we launch once more into the bratwurst breach, well, click “HDDM Vital Deets” above (it’s sorta under the pile of hot dogs, above) for all the key info.

I’ll see you there. How will you know me…?

I’ll be the one with the hat.

1 Response to “Team Hot Dog! Uniforms for Hot Dog Death March”


  1. 1 carmen May 25, 2009 at 11:05 am

    I thought I was the only wiener nerd hehe, I have 2 OLD hot dog cookers, I even blogged about them awhile ago 😀 I still use my Coney Island one, in fact it was a couple days ago. Come check them out. Thanks for the follow on Twitter..love your Dog Blog

    http://chubbagurl.blogspot.com/search?q=hot+dog


Leave a Reply

TWITTER: Hot Dog Death March LA

Blog Stats

  • 8,506 hits
May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

